Life Quotes

tmp_1073-1388804538

The first step to getting the things you want out of life is this: Decide what you want. ~Ben Stein~

Write down the advice of him who loves you, though you like it not at present. ~English Proverb~

Always bear in mind that your own resolution to succeed is more important than any one thing. ~Abraham Lincoln (16th president of US)~

No man has a good enough memory to make a successful liar. ~Abraham Lincoln~

No man is good enough to govern another man without that other’s consent. ~Abraham Lincoln~

Whatever you are, be a good one. ~Abraham Lincoln~

‘Tis better to be silent and be thought a fool, than to speak and remove all doubt. ~Abraham Lincoln~

When I do good, I feel good; when I do bad, I feel bad, and that is my religion. ~Abraham Lincoln~


 

tmp_2014-02-16-17-14-04_deco1528909281

“Imagination is more important than knowledge.”   ~Albert Einstein~

“I don’t dream at night, I dream all day; I dream for a living.”     ~Steven Spielberg~

“It doesn’t matter where you are coming from. All that matters is
where you are going.”      ~Brian Tracy~

“It doesn’t matter who you are, where you come from. The ability to
triumph begins with you. Always.”      ~Oprah Winfrey~

“Action may not always bring happiness; but there is no happiness
without action.”     ~Benjamin Disraeli~

“Life is the art of drawing without an eraser.”       ~John W. Gardner~

“Experience is a hard teacher because she gives the test first, the
lesson afterwards.”        ~Vernon Law~



12 responses to “Life Quotes”

  1. Nice …….

    1. thank you kk’ ↖(^▽^)↗

  2. Would you be fascinated by exchanging hyperlinks?

  3. Hello! I simply want to give a huge thumbs up for the good data you may have here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for extra soon.

  4. You should take part in a contest for probably the greatest blogs on the web. I will advocate this website!

    1. thank you, i really appreciate it

  5. I just want to say I am all new to blogs and absolutely loved your blog. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly come with remarkable posts. Thanks for revealing your web site.

    1. thanks and u’re welcome ^O^

  6. I’m impressed, I need to say. Actually hardly ever do I encounter a blog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you could have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is excellent; the problem is one thing that not sufficient people are speaking intelligently about. I am very blissful that I stumbled throughout this in my search for one thing referring to this.

    1. it’s my pleasure^O^, but unfortunatrly i haven’t had enough time to update my blog frequently

Leave a comment